Photography Bucket List

Okay it’s been a very long time since my last post and recently I have purchased an iPhone so I can now update on the go!!!

I recently saw a post by a photographer and he had put up a “bucket list” of the things he wanted to do in photography. Those of you who aren’t familiar with what a bucket list is it’s basically a “to do before you die” list. One of the criterias he had placed was:

• You have to write everything you’d like to do. No not writing it down because you’re embarrassed that someone might see it and poke fun at you or not putting it down because you think it may be impossible.

This got me thinking about what I would love to do. So first I will be uploading just a couple of goals (it will definitely be updated and changed over the next few years!!) So for now here it goes!

• Earn enough to buy professional equipment. From cameras to lenses to lighting to software. I don’t know why but to me it’d be like a petrol head who’s always wanted to own a Lamborghini.

• Photograph a celebrity. Doesn’t matter who it is just want to photograph one.

• Photograph Machu Picchu. I’ve always wanted to go there ever since I was a child. The place amazes me.

These are 3 of my main things. Like I said this will keep being updated and I’ll keep you updated.

So to conclude do you have a photography “bucket list”? What is your absolute, ultimate dream when it comes to togging?

Thanks for reading people and keep snapping!!!

Adiós

Andrew

One thought on “Photography Bucket List

Leave a Reply

