Night Shooting in Manchester

Last night was a good night. Headed up to Manchester to meet up with the one and only Louis Tang and one of his uni mates Alex Low. Both of these guys are crazy DJ’s, and seen as I’m trying to build my portfolio I offered to take some promo shots for them. all I can say is, for the time being, I put the jpeg versions of the photos on louis’ computer last night and I’m happy with the results. I seriously cannot wait to get home and edit the RAW files! I’ll post a load of the images up later on tonight!

Leave a Reply

